Can’t Stop Falling in Love with Lingayen’s Beauty

I was too lazy the whole day and what only made me get out of the house is my craving for sightseeing. Ha! I wanna go out to roam around the beach and watch the sunset. And I’m tellin’ ya. I really love the photos that I’ve taken of my hometown. I keep on falling in love with Lingayen’s beauty.

Since it is this season for Pista’y Dayat, it is really EXTRA wonderful to visit the Capitol and the beachfront. In ordinary days, it is so beautiful to just chill here and have picnics but during Pista’y Dayat? It becomes more exciting because the ambiance is so festive.

IMG_20170430_171628

IMG_20170430_171821

 

The highlight for today at the beach are the Sandsculpting Competition and Volleybelles. Unfortunately, the moment Jessa and I arrived, the volleyball competition just ended so we didn’t have the chance to watch it. Check these sand sculptures though!

These views, however, aren’t irreplaceable. I couldn’t ask for more. I’d rather be here to witness these than to be somewhere else.

 

And the sunset was so wonderful. Sml! ❀

 

 

Leave a Reply

